How to Delete Shipments

You can delete any shipments in Create Shipments > Advanced. 

Deleting Synced Shipments

Step 1: Navigate to the Create Shipments > Advanced. Select the shipments you wish to delete. 

Step 2: Click More > Delete Selected.

mceclip3.png

Step 3: Click the Delete button if you're sure that you would like to delete the shipments. There is no way to undo a deletion. 

mceclip5.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Popular Topics