How to Close Your Account

You can now close your Easyship account directly on the dashboard. 

We'll Cover:

Close Account

Step 1: Navigate to Account > Company

Step 2: Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Close Account. 

mceclip0.png

Step 3: You will be prompted to confirm account closure.

mceclip0.png

Step 4: Provide reasoning for closing the account.

mceclip2.png

Step 5: Upon successful account closure, you'll be logged out of the system and redirected to the login page. The account will no longer be accessible and you will receive an Account Closure confirmation email. If you wish to have all your account data erased, please reach out to us at support@easyship.com.

Screenshot_2021-11-18_at_2.23.49_PM.png

Request Under Review

If you have an outstanding balance, pending adjustments, recent transactions, or refunds to be processed, requesting account closure will be reviewed by the team. While your request is reviewed, you will be able to navigate through the app but cannot generate labels or make any payments

Our team will reach out to you directly to settle any outstanding or pending transactions before closing your account. Once your account is closed, you will receive an Account Closure confirmation email. 

 

Screenshot_2021-11-09_at_2.28.04_PM.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Related articles

Still need help?

Submit a request